Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Drop the car off at 10 am., pick it up at 2:30 pm, free oil change, tire rotation, state insp. in the first year of ownership. can't beat it.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

They are very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Friendly, fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Thank you Kim for checking my check engine light found issue and ordered the part it was there next day and on by Steve W in no time . always happy with quick service and very professional. Kim was great she found out it was covered by my extended warranty and saved me 700$ thank you for going above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

My experience was beyond pleasant. Bowser crew went above and beyond when repairing my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Dan was awesome. He was kind and compassionate. He listened to my request and fulfilled it 100%. I highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

It was a pleasure working with the sales team at Bowser. Very professional, extremely knowledgeable on the product and the customer service elements. They know how to get it done right! I'd definitely buy there again!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

The entire staff at Bowser Chevrolet in Monroeville, are very helpful, and courteous people. You can't ask for a better group of people, to help you find the right vehicle and the price range you need. I would like to thank Sam lovino Jr., Dave Farkas, CJ Earl

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

The BEST PLACE TO BUY A CAR FROM THE SALESMAN AND THE CAR MANGER THEY ARE UNBELIEVABLE YOU WILL BE HAPPY WHEN YOU LEAVE

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Very professional and efficient

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

It’s always a pleasure to go there. Charlie always takes care of me and my family. I can’t say enough good things about the service at Bowser.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

My wife was treated well even tho we took our truck in to have window fixed. Finally the second time the service guys took the time to actually open up the door panel and diagnose the problem. Also loved that they clean the vehicle too after the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

They listened to me and based on my situation, made the best deal for my money

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Service Advisor, Charlie Wernke, was courteous and friendly; patient with me in explaining charges on my bill (why I couldn't use Coupon Code 202).

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

My dealership experience was amazing. Jon Kristoff my salesman was patient, professional, knowledgeable, and sweet. May God bless, the Bowser family, staff, etc.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

My salesman did a great job

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

I just bought a 2020 Chevy Silverado. From Bowser in Monroeville Sam is a great guy. I dealt with Nick bovo. He went above and beyond expectations. My 2 nephews bought cars from there. Thanks for everything that you did.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable service advisor (Patrick). Service done well, timely and at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

First time getting service. Service Advisor was very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

My family has purchased several cars from Bowers Chevrolet. The reason we are repeat customers and refer so many people is because of the outstanding customer service we receive from the time we walk through the door until the time we leave. Both of my children have purchased their first vehicles from Bowers. What a wonderful experience that was for them. Thank You Sam, Sammy and Nick for always going above and beyond for my family! Lisa Pint 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Excellent service. Ontime and washed my vehicle after

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

The service writer Joe and mechanic Jim was extremely nice and friendly! Service was quick too.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

My appointment was at 1pm and had to be at work by 3:00p. So I had showed up around 11:30am. Explained my situation to Pat, that I couldn’t catch the P12 into work because it only ran twice a day. Pat ensured that it wasn’t a problem and that they’ll do their best to get me outta there in time for work. After the automotive technicians used a little Christmas Magic, my car was finished by 1:45pm. Freaking awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

The guy who helped us get our vehicles checked in for oil changes went above and beyond and we couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

The staff are very friendly professional and go out of their way to help you with whatever you need!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Nice experience very pleasant people

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

The service advisor was very helpful and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle being serviced.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

10/10. David was extremely helpful, insightful and was on top of everything. Will be buying again from him and Bowser.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Grateful to have free service for oil change, car wash, and tire rotation. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Everyone is awesome there especially Dave Farkas and Joe Brown.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Excellent Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Everyone was very nice. Not pushy and explained everything

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Our salesman Nick Bovo and sales Manager Sam Iovino Jr. have been excellent through all of our sales experiences. We highly recommend Bowser Chevrolet!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

We were giving all the help we need and if we need more they said come back and we will help in any way

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Quick appointment in and out loyalty works

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

The response time to my car breaking down was incredible. All of the staff are friendly and accommodating including sales staff. Kind and welcoming atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Was very satisfied with everyone who helped me .

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Want to thank Kim Kazmierczyk Service Advisor for above and beyond excellent customer care and service this morning. She checked me in, checked on status of my vehicle, updated me on what was happening and quickly arranged a loner so that I could leave and continue on with my day. Very pleasant and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Kim and tony are the best they got me in with a front bearing and inspection in a very timely manor. Kim looked up a part for my door it took a while and she got it done .called and made appointment she is a bright shining star .Joe and charley also helped me get my front end aliened and its perfect ..thank tou for having a great team

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

My visit was quite accommodating. Everyone was friendly and helpful even to showing me on Google how to get home from there since I'm not familiar with the territory.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Service rep was super helpful and patient. State inspection and brake service completed in a timely manner. I must say I never had a bad experience since Bowser took over for Day.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Highly recommend this dealership. I was screwed over by another and the people here went above and beyond to help me get the situation corrected and get me into the vehicle I wanted from them instead. Years later have been helpful anytime I needed anything with the vehicle and I will be going there first anytime I’m in need of a new car and would recommend to anyone in the market

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

I received the excellent customer service I have come to expect. Great team

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Bowser provides excellent service!!! They are extremely efficient and very friendly. I feel that Bowser's pricing is very fair when compared to other dealerships that I have used. Also, a free carwash is included with their service.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

We just bought a 2022 Chevy trailblazer today! Dan and Sam were great! We love our new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Felt very comfortable with all the staff.very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

I was there for my complimentary inspection. Everything went smoothly and the wait time wasn’t long. Charlie is very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Tony Rossi, the Service Manager, is the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Bryan was excellent! He listened and helped the process so much easier!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Salesman Bryan was great ti work with but was surprised the sales manager never came out to introduce himself or say thanks during the whole buying process. Bought dozens of new vehicles and that was a first.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Bought a used car here. Had a great experience. The sales manager is a real straight forward guy. Really helps you get the best value/protection for your investment. The whole process was smooth my salesman was a gentleman and so was the finance manager.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Nothing but high praise for this dealership!!! They always go above and beyond to make things right!! CJ and Sammy are awesome to deal with great people!! We will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Everyone extremely helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Phenomenal experience ave very quick service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

I am happy with the dealership. I Bought my 2020 Chevy Trax. And it’s perfection is noticeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

All staff members including CJ Earl where excellent and very professional. They made my lease process very easy and I would return back to them and also recommend others as well. Overall, fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Excellent Customer service and support 💯

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Dan my salesman could not have been nicer and very helpful. My times at the dealership everyone was polite and helpful. I previously had a Buick that I had serviced there and even though I did not buy the car there you would never know that. Everyone that I came in contact with during my purchase of my Trax was very easy to work with. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

My Corvette was in for service and had some other issues which required extra attention from your service department. I am happy to say that Kim Kazmierczk made my experience there much more pleasant. She kept me inform of the progress of the work being performed on my Corvette as well as the estimated completion time. She was Amazing!! I will highly recommend your service dept. to anyone I speak to. Thank you again! Dom Costa

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

The boss Spence took care of me. The salesman Bryan took care of me. The staff was courteous and provided many complimentary cups of hot chocolate

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Bryan was very helpful and made the experience really nice buying a car thank you to everyone at bowser chey

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

I have always received top notch customer service at Bowser Chevrolet. Sam Iovino is one of the best managers you could have and Pat in the service department does above and beyond to help the customers. I won’t buy from any other dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Joe the service advisor is THE BEST!! The dealership was very clean and getting my vehicle back quickly was a huge plus.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Charlie & Tony always give me the Royal treatment, Great service guys!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

What's to say Bowser is Great and the agents are respectful,helpful and provide a happy environment to buy a car

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

We have purchased about 10 cars in the past 2-3 years from Sammy and his team. Every time the process has been quick and easy. Best customer service around!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

My dealership my family

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

I bought a 23 1500 in Chesapeake VA. While back at home for my dads funeral my new truck messed up and was towed to this dealership on a holiday weekend. At first it was a rocky start and she said she might be able to get to it Monday. After explaining my situation and needing to return to VA I was able to get it back that Saturday and headed back to VA. Thanks you guys and sorry it took so long to write the review. I never forgot what yinz did for me.. that poor lady working Saturday with a ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Friendly, informative, and hit a home run with what I was looking for. Personable too!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Bought a 2024 Chevy Trax 2RS from Dan he was such a nice guy very fun to talk to he didn't give me any kind of issues got my car for MSRP he treated me like Gold he was awesome! And Bill (Wild Bill) was awesome too he was very kind funny and both of those guys took care of me and I thank you for looking out for me and they promised me that when 93.7 The Fan does their radio show at Bowser Chevy they will call me so I can come see the experience. BTW I Love my 2024 ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Everyone there is friendly, professional and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

It all went well.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Great service, friendly and experience staff, overall 5-star experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Everything went perfectly!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

KIM KAZMIERCZYK deserves all the credit and recognition for her outstanding service. Your company is lucky to have her as an employee and she should be recognized for hard work and initiative to go the extra mile! Kudos to kim

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Service was completed on a timely manner. All personnel were professional and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

The service advisor was very helpful and my service was quick

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Kim was a very friendly and accommodating service agent. All work was completed on time and satisfactory. However, I was a little concerned about a couple of issues that were addressed having just over 40,000 miles on the vehicle. The control arm and sway bar replacement and the transmission fluid flush that was needed and expensive due to an intermittent vibration issue. I spent over $1,700.00 which is the most I have ever spent on any of my Chevrolet vehicles and I have owned over 10 of them in my 70 years of owning vehicles and many had over 100,000 miles.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

Awesome service! Thank you guys for my very first car!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Prompt and professional service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Buying a car came very easy with Bowser Chevrolet. David was very professional & very easy to work with. He spent alot of time & patience with us. We had questions after we got home & called him. He said to call him anytime. We will be back when we're ready for a new truck!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

I took my 2022 Chevy Equinox in for inspection, emissions, and tire rotation. The staff was friendly and pleasant to deal with. The services were performed in a very timely manner. Very pleased with my experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Kim went above and beyond to help me. Explained everything in detail. She even called warranty company and figured out issue on my behalf. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Exceptional service. I will be using Bowser Chevrolet for all my routine maintenance going forward considering I currently own a Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Wonderful customer service that accommodates if you need to drop off or pick up your car outside of business hours. Always keeps you in the loop with updates and they are all very quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

CJ is always my first point of contact. He always goes above and beyond with helping even if it’s not with a car sale. This is why we not only return when my family needs a new vehicle, but why we come for service at the dealership as well. We had Patrick help us in the service center and he was wonderful to speak to as well. They even accommodated my work situation where I was running behind!


Leave Us A Review