Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Service department is top-notch. Brought my truck in from out of town after breaking down on a road trip and the communication was superb. Fixed another dealer's mistake and I was able to make my trek 300 miles home without worry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the entire process from the internet contact to Rich the sales manager and CJ the salesman. Everyone was courteous and professional. I’m so happy we found the certified 2020 Silverado I wanted and were treated with respect. Top notch dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I had dealt with this dealership a week prior to buying our vehicle and our service advisor, Joe, was amazing and worked with us with the issues that we had with a previous vehicle. The vehicle was fixed and we were on our way. I was in need of another vehicle, so I reached out to the dealership and was connected with CJ. He was amazing and answered all of our questions and was overall, pleasant. We were in and out of the dealership in 3 hours and the entire visit was hassle-free. We were able to get a decent trade ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

CJ was able able to answer all my questions and arrange a meeting for the sale by phone since I live about 100 miles away. Final details were agreed on and paperwork handled in a very courteous and professional manner with no delays or "surprises". Max Brown also completed his portion of the transaction in the same professional, friendly manner. Both were very pleasant to do business with. I later discovered CJ was there on his day off to handle the sale. This was not a high dollar, new vehicle, just a mid level used truck. Thank you, again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Great service department love these guys great staff had an issue and they fixed my truck the same day. I would recommended them for everything. They even thanked me for coming in and I said I want to thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Joe is always friendly and efficient. All of the work done is explained. Always asks if they have done what you requested. He explained what the brake and tires numbers mean. They never act like you are dumb just because you are a lady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Sales team was super friendly! I came in to look at a used Subaru online. I didn’t realize it was an “as is” vehicle, which meant it needed repairs. However, they ended up working with me on a trade and I’m very happy with my purchase— so far it’s running great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Knowledgeable and friendly staff who took their time to educate us about the buying process of owning or leasing a car. We test drove the Equinox but wound up with the Traverse that better got our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Nice people. Good deal. However detailing of the vehicle has more to desire. They treated me well from the time I emailed to inquire about the truck to the time I drove it off the lot. Just wish they would of took another few minutes of cleaning up the truck. That’s my only complaint and really isn't a big deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

I set up an appointment to come from out of town with the internet team. I was contacted several times by a couple of different people that I found out didn't actually work at that dealership when I got there. It only bothered me in the extent that I was driving 3 hours to get there and thought the people there were expecting me. My sales and finance guys were wonderful, they worked everything out for me while I was at work the next day and had all of the paperwork ready for me to sign when I arrived to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

I have been dealing with Day Chevrolet for over 30 yrs. My experience with sales, and especially with service has always been GREAT. I came in as a waiter, had an inspection, emissions and oil change done, within an hour and a half I was out the door, EXCELLENT SERVICE. Day Chevy has assume team, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

My overall experience started off on the wrong foot;however after speaking to a service advisor about my warranty things got better. I'm happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

My car needed inspection and the charging system checked. Kim at the service desk and Jim the technician were extremely helpful. I purchased my car from Day Chevrolet and look forward to taking it there for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

This was a very Helpful, great experience. I was shown Excellent customer service. The Service person Kept me apprised of everything that was occurring, including time updates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Joe Brown excellent service advisor. Pleasant customer waiting area. Fast, reliable, experienced service technicians. I don't mind waiting for my vehicle at Day, they make it as painless as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Overall, it was pretty good. However, the car was not ready when I specifically told them when I was coming to pick it up, so I had to spend 4 hours there as opposed to 1-1.5, which was annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

The service advisor and the service tech show sincere interest in solving the problem, and will work until is accomplished. Friendly and courteous in all contacts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

The team was very friendly and professional. I dealt with Dave Loreski, and he was great. Very courteous and helpful. Great service overall. Solid team. Thanks guys! Love my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

I was promised a new set of tires and tank of gas, would be called by salesman for time and date. I showed up because I needed tires because I traveling out of State. Did receive tires but not tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Ray takes very good care of my car! I always take my car in for service with Ray. Finds the problem, explains what it means and gets it fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Very friendly and curtious. Didn’t have to wait long for my service to be completed and was washed and ready to go in no time at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

While waiting on my Malibu to go into the shop, I was informed by the tech that the mechanic would not be in for another two hours and then told me that he would provide me with a loaner vehicle so I did not have to wait many hours. That was greatly appreciated and thoughtful of Day Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

Sensor hept saying low pressure even after we filled the tires. After the appointment was made we realize we also need inspection called and they added it on with no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Very polite and nice fast service very knowledgeable explained everything showed me where to go nice free coffee and free donuts and cookies will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

the staff is always helpful, will explain any questions, and let you know if this procedure is not needed. they are always looking out for the customers needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

I was able to get my car in and out quickly and the employees were all very nice knowledgeable and friendly 19 on my God

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Day Chevrolet made my car buying completely painless! When I walked in and until I had the keys of my new car, the staff bent over backwards to make sure there was no pressure on either part. My salesman Tyler, handled every aspect of the deal with complete professional care! Tyler asked all the right questions and delivered the goods. Thank you all for making my car purchase a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Dropped our truck off at 8:00am, got a call saying it was not done around 4:00pm . The work we had done went well ; but the late time made it difficult to pick up , so we agreed to pick it up the next morning . We arrived about 9:00am to pick up my wife’s avalanche, there were cars out the door of the service bay . Now I understand why I could not pick up our truck when said , cars out the door must mean something good going on at #1 Day Chevrolet !!! Alls good with the service dept. at #1 DAY CHEVROLET !!! Bill,...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

One doesn't stay with a dealership for over 20 years just for convenience of location. It's the honesty and quality of service from all involved in selling and servicing a car. I have great confidence in my advisors--the first one being Bill Delmonaco, Joe Brown on a few occasions, and my current one, Ray Peterson. They're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Bill Delmanico and the service team do a excellent job. They do outstanding and I am never disappointed. Sales team needs work. Not as helpful as the service team..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Ray Peterson is the best, explains things so you can understand him and he doesn't pressure you. Very nice guy and has a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

When our dealership closed years ago we went to Day Chevrolet and have been totally pleased with them. The service department is awesome. They explain everything and advise us on upcoming work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

They handled the concerns with my vehicle in a timely and courteous manner. They took the time necessary to get the job done right when I needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Ray & the service team really take good care of me & my car. Everyone there is very nice & helpful. It's too bad I didn't have a better sale repr (michelle) when I was looking for a new car 9/2016 or I would be riding an Equinox instead of a RAV 4. Love the service dept. hated the sales repr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

I went in to get my car inspection and had great service. Was in and out in less than 2.5 hours Everyone at the service desk was and always is so friendly and willing to help. Kim came and got me at 11am and I was out the door. She is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

The Day Chevrolet Service Dept does a great job. I have been going to Day for over 20 years. Bill Delmonaco does an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Good service work. Will continue to go back for service work in the furture. Reminder call is helpful and all staff are helpful. Always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Got my new splash guards and window rain shades installed . Works good , looks good , sporting around town ,looking good in my silverado ! Thanks Day Chevrolet !!! 👌🏻👍🏻😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Service department noticed a faulty tire on my 2017 Cruze. Replaced the tire due to their concern for my safety. I thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

This was the first new vehicle service (oil change, fluid top off, tire rotation) for my 2018 Equinox. Everything was done quickly, efficiently and to my satisfaction. In the past they even washed my vehicle, but apparently that practice has stopped....too bad, it was a nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Appointment was at 1pm. Our service guy, Ray is always courteous and has a good joke or two. Our vehicle was ready within an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Because my service associate Kim talks to me as a person not just a customer explaining what’s to be done in plain English and timeframe to expect the work done. I would recommend this service based on Kim’s customer service alone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Mr. Delmonaco always takes care of our needs and is very informative in relaying what needs to done. As I've indicated in the past; He and the service department are the reason we continue to buy Chevy. We have dealt with day Chevy for close to 45 years. We appreciate the service Mr. Delmonanco provides us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Bobby was very friendly helpful and answered any questions we had he was a pleasure working with I would recommend him for your sales representative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Good service. Would like to have the price of repair a little less for costumers that have their cars serviced at Days on a regular base.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

This transaction was the easiest seemless car purchase I have ever made. I have purchased over 40 cars in my life within our family. Sales and service bring me back to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

This was the third vehicle I have purchased from Day. It has always been a good experience. Mike, (the salesman) was knowmegeabke of the car and was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

The parts for my truck were ordered for the wrong year . Good news is I got a call today , my correct parts are in and will have them installed on Monday . Another problem solved , good job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Lance and Jarrod were extremely helpful and upfront in helping us to get a fair price for our new car. We were not committed to purchasing a car that afternoon, but after finding the Traverse we really wanted to be able to get it. We felt comfortable with the honest and fair approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Mike was a very nice and helpful sales associate. He was very knowledgeable about all the Chevy vehicles we discussed. He also made sure I understood all the buttons and controls in my new car before I left the lot after purchasing the car. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Had oil change on my 2017 Chevy Cruze Premier hatchback & tire rotation at Day Chevrolet Monroeville. Wait time short, pleasant atmosphere and very clean area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

I've had a noise when turning the wheel hard over to the right and the problem has been an intermittent one for awhile. I took it into Day Chevrolet in Monroeville and their service rep. (Kim) and service tech., (Caleb) worked on it together to diagnose and correct the problem. It did take a second trip back to eliminate the problem completely but their concern and efforts to get the work done to my complete satisfaction is what was so impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

I just hit the one year mark since leasing my 2017 Cruze and I couldn’t be happier! CJ was who handled everything and really made sure that he got me the best deal possible. I was nervous walking into the car dealer alone with no knowledge at all about purchasing or leasing a vehicle, but CJ broke everything down for me and honestly made it so easy. I will definitely be back for another vehicle once my current lease is up. I BUY FROM THE LITTLE GUY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

As always Ray Peterson was excellent. Ray takes the time to explain issues now and possible future as well. Will always ask for Ray. Total professional. Extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

Kim has been my service person coordinator and has always been great. My vehicle was cutting off and Kim made sure the service was under warranty. Kim went about and beyond the call of satisfying me as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

The "A" Team: Bill Delmonico (Service), Don Marsh (Parts) and, Bobby Dunn (Sales).are excellent and have served both Day Chevrolet and myself with extraordinary service; Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

Oil change service. No problems and friendly atmosphere. Service employees friendly and efficient. Never a problem when I come for any type of service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

The detailing job to my wife’s truck was wonderful. She loved it !!! The job was done so well that two different friends of hers made comments on how nice it looked ! They asked where and she told them #1 Day Chevrolet. Great job ; happy wife, happy life !!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

My experience with Day was excellent! I did some online shopping before I went in to look at my desired vehicle . The day I went in Mike B gave me all the honest details on the vehicle, took the time out to discuss financing options, had an answer to EVERY question, went above and beyond to sure I got what I wanted. He was very polite and courteous. The day I purchased my vehicle he took the time out to help me set up my Bluetooth radio which was a plus for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

As a first time car buyer I was very pleased with the knowledgeable and friendly staff! No one rushed my decision and I was able to feel comfort with selecting a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

I would definitely recommend this service department to anyone! Very simple very easy to deal with got the problem solved very quickly. Everyone was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Friendly, no pressure, great price, easiest and quickest car buying experience I have ever had! I highly recommend Day Chevrolet for an excellent car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Although it was notated on my bill that my vehicle was washed, it was not. The manager did do what he could to make it right. For that the service was good but not exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

I waited at least 3 hours but I got to change the TV channel. It was worth it because the noises I was complaining about seems to have disappeared. Whew!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Everyone does a great job and very from the time I drive in to the time I leave. And all I ha done was oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Annual inspection and emission sticker for 2000 classic corvette. Work done in a timely manner No problems at this time. Ray Peterson great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Day Chevrolet handled my needed warranty repair work in a timely and professional manner. Their Service Representative (Bill Delmanico) was especially helpful and kept me informed as to the progress of the special order parts that were needed for my repair work. A very special thank you goes out to Bill for all his help and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

I received prompt attention upon arrival. I worked with C. J. Earl he was very helpful and I feel he did the best he could for me. He was easy to communicate with and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Joe Brown was exceptional as always and the price was right. However waiting an hour and a half for an oil change seems a little excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Great team all the way around. Ray Peterson is the best and C.J. was a very patient and knowledgeable salesman. Thanks to Buddy in instructing his team to take care of me as a customer and "make him a deal."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

This location has many knowledgeable and friendly staff members. Their location is very convenient for us. We purchased this car from this location new in 2007 and have been extremely satisfied with it since. Also, this location is very accommodating in scheduling appointment day and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

These guys were so friendly and quick....no hassle no bs just a girl buying a truck. And Cj made sure to follow up days after to make sure I got my bed liner and everything was taken care of! Good guy and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

The staff is always excellent, organized, and pleasant. They bend over backwards to describe anything I may not understand that is going on with my car, and try hard as well to explain solutions to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I went to Day Chevrolet to have my car inspected, the oil changed, and to have the snow tires taken off and regular tires put on. Everything went very smoothly. I arrived at 8:20 a.m. and expected to be there all morning, but the car was ready shortly after 10 a.m. I was treated well by everyone I encountered, and the work was done quickly and very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Ray was as kind and courteous as he’s always been. He explained the code that the technician found for the check engine light and what needed to be done to correct it. My SUV was also washed. I’ve purchased several vehicles from Day Chevrolet and it’s the quality service department that brings me back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Honest and quick, just the way service should be done. Explained any issues and did not try to talk me into any unnecessary work, exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Helpful in explaining what was done to the car and why it was needed. And I love the fact that I always leave the service dept with a washed car (when the weather is not a factor).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Day has one of the best service departments. Excellent customer communication. From sales to service, Day continues to do their best to make your car buying a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Helped to get current documents for inspection when the copy I had was the old one. Were happy and eager to help. Good effort on their part!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

I was very pleased. The service was done quickly and it was also free. So I had a Win Win with the service department. The employees were also very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

I never had a problem any time I took my cars to be serviced. Joe has always been a help to me. A super nice guy. All of the staff is always pleasant and smiling. A very nice atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Fast curteous service with smiles. Service managers Ray, Joe and the mechanic Tex are the best. They take interest in their customers which is why I keep coming back to Day. Thanks again for another great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

The service team at Day Chevrolet is awesome! I never have any worries when taking my vehicle in for service. This time it was just an annual inspection service, but I'm always happy to come back for my next visit. Ray Peterson helps to make the process so easy for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

The service was fast and friendly without an appointment. Coupon helped with the price. Always pleased to return to this location. Waiting area was comfortable and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

thank you for the great service it is always a pleasure to see the service reps at Day and the service done on my truck by Robert Grecko is always great and I am always treated great fast and expiedient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Did an annual state inspection. No problems found. Completed service while I waited. Waiting area clean and comfortable. Personnel helpful and friendly. Beverages and cookies available free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

CJ Earl is best sales associate. Keep this asset to your company. Received all my requests in a timely manner. Was greatly appreciated. Thank you, Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Never had a problem , but if I did I know it would be taken care of that day!!! The people in the service department are the best !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

Employees were very nice and the stay was not long was able to study in the waiting area very nice and cozy for the stay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

Good service nice advisor ( Kimberly Kazmier ) Thankyou all once again. Alan Weston The reason for visit was 2nd time wheel replacement bad finish on all four wheels.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review